V DAY QUIZ

baby-quote

In the spirit of Valentines Day, I found a cute quiz to get to know my better half and I.

It might sound cliche, but truly everyday is Valentines Day with Aaron.  We never really celebrate V Day, but thought this year marks our 10 years together so why not haha!  Each and everyday we make the effort to show our love toward each other and how much we appreciate each other.  He definitely brings out the best in me, and I hope I bring out the best in him.  It has almost been 10 years (this Sunday!) since we’ve been together.  Can’t believe how time has flown by!

16754103_10155753472499027_1200698492_n

Who’s older? Me, by about a month.

Who was interested first? Definitely me, he rejected me a few times but I finally got there haha

Who makes the most mess? Me

Who has more tattoos? Neither of us have tattoos, or like them enough to have one.

Who’s the better singer? Neither of us, we both can’t sing to save ourselves haha

Hogs the remote? Me

Better driver? Him, I’m a road rager

Spends the most? Me

Do you have children together? Yes, 1 daughter

Did you go to the same school? Yes, same high school

Who is the most sensitive? Me

Where do you eat out the most? Probably our local coffee shop or Nandos

Where is the furtherest you two have traveled together as a couple? Vanuatu and Fiji

Who has the worst temper? Me, I am short tempered

Who does the cooking? Both of us, but I love to cook so I mostly do

Who is more social? Me, I love heaps of people around

Who is the most stubborn? Me, Aaron is very patient haha

Who wakes up earlier? Him, I hate waking up early

Where was your first date? The movies almost 10 years ago!

Who has the bigger family? Both have about the same size fam

Who does the laundry? He does mostly

Who picks where you go to dinner? We are both indecisive, usually ends in picking it out of a hat haha

Who wears the pants in the relationship? We both do, we make a good team!

One thought on “V DAY QUIZ

Leave a Reply

